1. Martha L. Healy-Fried, Todd Funke, Melanie A. Priestman, Huijong Han, and Ernst Schönbrunn, “Structural Basis of Glyphosate Tolerance Resulting from Mutations of Pro101 in Escherichia coli 5-Enolpyruvylshikimate-3-phosphate Synthase,” J. Biol. Chem. 282, 32949–32955 (2007).
  2. Todd Funke, Yan Yang, Huijong Han, Martha Healy-Fried, Sanne Olesen, Andreas Becker, and Ernst Schönbrunn, “Structural Basis of Glyphosate Resistance Resulting from the Double Mutation Thr97 → Ile and Pro101 → Ser in 5-Enolpyruvylshikimate-3-phosphate Synthase from Escherichia coli,” J. Biol. Chem. 284, 9854–9860 (2009).
  3. Jin-Yi Zhu, Yan Yang, Huijong Han, Stephane Betzi, Sanne H. Olesen, Frank Marsilio, and Ernst Schönbrunn, “Functional consequence of covalent reaction of phosphoenolpyruvate with UDP-N-acetylglucosamine 1-carboxyvinyltransferase (MurA),” J. Biol. Chem. 287, 12657–12667 (2012).
  4. Huijong Han and Petri Kursula, “Periaxin and AHNAK nucleoprotein 2 form intertwined homodimers through domain swapping,” J. Biol. Chem. 289, 14121–14131 (2014).
  5. Huijong Han and Petri Kursula, “The Olfactomedin Domain from Gliomedin is a β-Propeller with Unique Structural Properties,” J. Biol. Chem. 290, 3612–3621 (2015).